LHRIC Staff Directory

LHRIC Executive Team

Kathy Conley
Executive Director
kconley@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3331

 

 

Christina D'Aiello
Assistant Director of Administrative & Management Services
cdaiello@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3221

Department Managers & Coordinators

Account Managers

John Hall
Manager
jhall@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3333
C: (914) 879-3614

Jean Benitez  
jbenitez@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3403
C: (203) 914-5899

Julie Martin
jmartin@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3326
C: (718) 930-9564

Candice Cross
ccross@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3361
C: (914) 407-4801

 

 

Data Privacy & Security

Dr. Madalyn Romano
mromano@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3414

Data Services

Mark Samis
Manager
msamis@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3259

Steve Liu
sliu@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3294 

Denise Consaga  
dconsaga@lhric.org
T: (914) 922 3228

Todd Moore  
tmoore@lhric.org
T: (914) 592-4203

Finance & Procurement

Christina D'Aiello
Assistant Director of Administrative & Management Services
cdaiello@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3221

Heidi Fontana
hfontana@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3212

Susan Krog
skrog@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3296

Hardware & School Security

Brad LeBosse 
Manager
blebosse@lhric.org
T: (914) 922.3101

Instructional Technology

Sarah Martabano
Manager
smartabano@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3411 

Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3406

Mary Lynn Collins-Callanan
mcollins@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3405

Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3255

 

Managed IT

Christina D'Aiello
Assistant Director of Administrative & Management Services
cdaiello@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3221

Malleh Ceesay
mceesay@lhric.org
T: (914) 922.3265

John M. DiChiara
dichiara@lhric.org
T: (914)-922-3201

Anthony Ferrante
aferrante@lhric.org 
T: (914) 922-3266

Craig Swanson
cswanson@lhric.org
T: (914)922-3272

Student Services

Elaine Bliss
Manager
ebliss@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3338

Jay Dave
Manager
jdave@lhric.org
T: (914)922-3242