LHRIC Staff Directory

LHRIC Executive Team

Ellen McDonnell, Ed. D.
Executive Director
emcdonnell@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3331

 

 

Christina D'Aiello
Assistant Director of Administrative & Management Services
cdaiello@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3221

Department Managers & Coordinators

Account Managers

Jean Benitez  
jbenitez@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3403
C: (203) 914-5899

Candice Cross
ccross@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3361
C: (914) 407-4801

Nicole Morandi
nmorandi@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3326
C: (914) 539-5756

 

 

Data Privacy & Security

Dr. Madalyn Romano
Manager
mromano@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3414

Data Services

Bill Kovari
Manager
wkovari@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3259 

Denise Consaga  
dconsaga@lhric.org
T: (914) 922 3228

Todd Moore  
tmoore@lhric.org
T: (914) 592-4203

Finance & Procurement

Jay Dave
Manager
jdave@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3242

Heidi Fontana
hfontana@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3212

Hardware & School Security

Brad LeBosse 
Manager
blebosse@lhric.org
T: (914) 922.3101

Instructional Technology

Mary Lynn Collins-Callanan
Manager
mcollins@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3405

Leslie Accardo
laccardo@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3406

Daren Khairule
dkhairule@lhric.org
T: (914) 922-3255

 

Managed IT

Anthony Ferrante
Manager
aferrante@lhric.org 
T: (914) 922-3266

Malleh Ceesay
mceesay@lhric.org
T: (914) 922.3265

John M. DiChiara
dichiara@lhric.org
T: (914)-922-3201

Craig Swanson
cswanson@lhric.org
T: (914)922-3272

Student Services

Jay Dave
Manager
jdave@lhric.org
T: (914)922-3242