LHRIC Advisory Committee

In an effort to improve services and deepen school consortium partnerships, the Lower Hudson Regional Information Center organized the Advisory Committee. The charter of this committee is to act on behalf of the region's districts and provide input on the direction of the LHRIC and feedback on important consortium issues. Each BOCES region has selected representatives to participate on the committee.


Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES

Putnam Northern Westchester BOCES

Deborah August, Director of Technology, Croton-Harmon Schools

Anthony DiCarlo, Superintendent, Mahopac CSD

Dwayne Hoffmann, Director of Technology, Lakeland CSD

Michael Lee, Director of Technology, Putnam Valley CSD

Dr. Jeremy Luft, Deputy Superintendent, Putnam Valley CSD  

Jamie Molina, Director of Technology, PNW BOCES

Christopher Nelson, Director of Technology, Katonah-Lewisboro SD

Dr. James Ryan, District Superintendent, PNW BOCES

Raymond Sanchez, Superintendent, Ossining UFSD

Michael Tromblee, Assistant Superintendent for Instruction, Mahopac CSD

Dr. Jennifer Harriton-Wilson, Education Technology Coordinator, PNW BOCES

Southern Westchester BOCES

SWBOCES circle icon

Dr. Harold Coles, District Superintendent, SW BOCES

Michael Curtin, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, Edgemont UFSD

Jennifer Forsberg, Director of Technology, Bronxville UFSD

Mary Fox, Superintendent, Pleasantville UFSD

Dr. Jeff Gorman, Deputy Superintendent, Mt. Vernon CSD

Dr. Ellen McDonnell, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, 
Tuckahoe UFSD

Joseph McGrath, Director of Technology, Mt. Vernon CSD

Victor Pineiro, Director of Technology, SW BOCES

Carlos Ramirez, Director of Technology, Greenburgh CSD

John Sebalos, Director of Technology, Pelham PS

Dr. Andrew Taylor, Director of Technology, Byram Hills CSD

Steve Tibbetts, Assistant Superintendent for Business, SW BOCES

Ronald Velez, Director of MIS, White Plains CSD

Charles Von Hollen, Director of Technology, Blind Brook UFSD  

Rockland BOCES

Rockland BOCESGeorge Brady, Director of Technology, South Orangetown CSD

Ursula Carbone, Director of Technology, Nanuet UFSD

Dr. Charlene Jordan, District Superintendent, Rockland BOCES

Kaushika Patel, Director of Technology, Rockland BOCES

Marco Pochintesta, Superintendent, Pearl River SD

Mario Spagnuolo, Assistant Superintendent for Business, Nanuet UFSD

Lisa Weber, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction, Suffern CSD


LHRIC Sun logoKathy Conley, Executive Director

Christina K. D'Aiello, Assistant Director, Administrative & Management Services

John Hall, Account Manager

Jean Benitez, Account Manager

Julie Martin, Account Manager

Candice Cross, Account Manager